City of Heroes [Official Site]
Paragonwiki
Red Tomax's Guide to CoH
Suckerpunch's Build Planner
VidiotMaps.com
Guild Wars Guru
Guild Wars Online
Guild Wars [Official Site]
 
 
Issue 11 Launch Maintenance
City of Heroes | 11/27/2007 9:14am EST | By Darrk Waver

The North American City of Heroes game servers will be coming down for extended maintenance on Wednesday, November 28th starting at 7 AM Eastern (4 AM Pacific) for the launch of Issue 11: A Stitch In Time. Downtime is estimated to last for 6 hours with the servers back up by 1 PM Eastern (10 AM Pacific).



We are pleased to announce that Issue 11: A Stitch In Time will be made available on the Live City of Heroes servers on Wednesday, November 28th. All servers will be coming down for extended maintenance starting at 7 AM Eastern (4 AM Pacific) and we estimate they will be back up by 1 PM Eastern (10 AM Pacific).

Free Costume Token
Given the debut of Weapon Customization in Issue 11, a free costume token will be granted to all characters on Wednesday, November 28th with the launch of the Issue.

Free Respec
Additionally, with the many changes to powers included in Issue 11, we will be making a Free Respec available to all characters on Friday, December 7th. Read the full announcement of that here.

If you are not familiar with the many features included in the 11th free expansion to City of Heroes, click here to read the highlights!
 


User Login
Username:

Password:

Save Password

> Sign Up
> Forgot Password

 


fyu67uir67iu6


The gilded prophecy

 

X-Site Back! Sort of!

I have to take a poop

SW:TOR Release Date

City Of Heroes F2P

Champions Online about to go F...

Excitement Grows for Impending...

WeaponX Promises a New Website

The Attack of Double XP Weeken...

Free, Free, Free Friday!

Double XP Weekend Returns!

The Archives - Click Here!